The News-Press Media Group

2442 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Ft. Myers, FL 33901

Members

Name Title Phone Email
Karin Doty Digital Director 239-335-0539 kdoty@news-press.com
Michael Jung President/Publisher 239-335-0277 mjung@news-press.com
Jeff Laramie WCS Director Sales I Advertising 239-537-0572 jlaramie@gannett.com
Nancy Solliday VP Advertising Sales 239-335-0252 nsolliday@fortmyer.gannett.com
Jason Thompson Digital Marketing Creative Manager 239-335-0321 jthompson@news-press.com
Jim Wyatt Key Accounts Manager 239-335-0315 jwyatt@news-press.com