Orlando Sentinel

633 N. Orange Ave., Orlando, FL 32802

Members

Name Title Phone Email
Tracy Brey Manager Advertising Research 407-650-6435 tbrey@orlandosentinel.com
Jack Curtin General Manager, Tribune Direct, East Coast Div 407-420-5270
Doug David Retail/National Major Account Manager 407-420-6339 ddavid@orlandosentinel.com
John Dorlando Advertising Director 407-420-5101 jdorlando@orlandosentinel.com
Debbie Mroczka Manager Regional Multimedia Services 407-420-5284 dmroczka@orlandosentinel.com
Jan Shay Multi-Media Sales Manager/Consultant 407-420-5619 jshay@orlandosentinel.com
Eddie Tyner Classified Advertising Director 407-420-5179 etyner@orlandosentinel.com
Dana Wardeh Dir National/Retail/Classified Adv 407-420-5126 dwardeh@orlandosentinel.com