Tampa Bay Times

490 First Ave S, St Petersburg, FL 33701

Members

Name Title Phone Email
Pauline Brockman Senior Customer Insight Analyst 727-893-8277 pbrockman@tampabay.com
Dan Canoro Creative Operations Manager 727-893-8286 dcanoro@tampabay.com
Bruce Faulmann VP of Sales & Marketing 727-893-8984 bfaulmann@tampabay.com
Chris Galbraith 727-893-8222 cgalbraith@tampabay.com
Nikki Life 727-893-8222 nlife@tampabay.com
Mark Shurman Retail Advertising Manager 727-445-4144 mshurman@tampabay.com
Kelly Spamer National/Majors Manager 727-893-8283 kspamer@tampabay.com